Crossroads - Office Contacts
Office Address:
800 Scriber NW
Grand Rapids MI 49504 

Office Hours:
Tuesday – Friday, 9-5

Office Phone:
616-301-2904

Office Fax:
616-301-2914

Email Addresses:
Lindsey Amey:  Crossroads Kids Assistant  lamey@crossroads-bible.org
Nicole Baeten:  Community Life Assistant  nbaeten@crossroads-bible.org
Greg Dempster:  Worship Pastor  gdempster@crossroads-bible.org
Shawna Duvall:  Women's Ministries  sduvall@crossroads-bible.org
Max Garter:  Student Ministries  mgarter@crossroads-bible.org
Brandon Hirth: Student Ministries Pastor bhirth@crossroads-bible.org
Barb Hawkins: Women's Ministries  bhawkins@crossroads-bible.org
Brad Klaver: Community Life Pastor  bklaver@crossroads-bible.org
Darlene Kolehouse:  Financial Assistant dkolehouse@crossroads-bible.org
Lauren Mlaker: Student Ministries Assistant  lmlaker@crossroads-bible.org
Allison Palacios: Communications  apalacios@crossroads-bible.org
Mission Coordinators:  missions@crossroads-bible.org
Daniel (DanMike) Thompson:  dthompson@crossroads-bible.org
Steve VanPoolen:  Executive Pastor  svanpoolen@crossroads-bible.org
Libby VanSolkema:  Children's Director  rod2lib@msn.com
Rod VanSolkema:  Lead Pastor  rvansolkema@crossroads-bible.org
Jesse Wetherbee: Worship Assistant jwetherbee@crossroads-bible.org
Will Weatherhead:  Young Adult Pastor  wweatherhead@crossroads-bible.org

The Gospel changes people from the inside out. Christ gives us a radically new identity, freeing us from both
self-righteousness and self-condemnation.